go to newsroom

new Supervisory Board Chairman and Member

After approval at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (AGM) held on 18 April 2017, Aalberts Industries appointed a new Chairman and a new Member of the Supervisory Board. Mr. Henk Scheffers retired as a Chairman of the Supervisory Board, after being a Member of the Supervisory Board since 2007 and Chairman since 2010. 

Mr. Martin van Pernis will be the new Chairman of the Supervisory Board. He has already been a member of the Supervisory Board since 2010. 

Mrs. Marjan Oudeman (Dutch, 1958) was appointed as Member of the Supervisory Board for a period ending after the annual General Meeting in 2021. Marjan Oudeman is currently President of the Executive Board at University of Utrecht. Prior to this, she was Member of the executive committee of Tata Steel Group (at that time named Corus Group) and Akzo Nobel. Marjan Oudeman is also Member of the Supervisory Board of Statoil ASA, SHV Holdings N.V. and Solvay SA.
rate this article: 2
Jeannette Zuidema
any questions?
If you have any questions or remarks about this article feel free to contact us.
Jeannette Zuidema
executive assistant

also relevant